monitoring-reporting

Environmental Monitoring – Webinar
May 26-28

Date and time:

Tuesday, 26 May 2015 – 10am CDT/11am EDT/4pm BST/5pm CET

Thursday, 28 May 2015 – 9am BST/10am CET/4pm SGT

Duration:

20 minutes + 10 minutes Q&A

Learn how Rivo provides a total monitoring, analysis, testing and reporting solution both for environmental as well as other enterprise risk and performance metrics.

This product tour will walk you through the main features and benefits of the Monitoring & Testing Solution Layer, including:

  • Providing a central reporting, monitoring and testing solution to record data from any system and location
  • Applying a variable set of rules for calculation, aggregation or conversion of data
  • Integration of web services and APIs to remove manual data entry
  • Advanced Analytics allowing drill down through complex data sets
  • Integration with other Rivo solution layers for complete environmental & sustainability management

Register here